Tuesday, July 26, 2016

The Elicitor 2015-2016

A link to the 2015-2016 Elicitor

Edited by Julia Johnson and Jillian Oliveira

Work by Josh Skalski, Haley Blanchette, Thuy Nguyen, Caroline Enos, Jillian Oliveira, Julia Johnson, Vincenzo Dimino, Epifania Perez, Cara Burley, Hannah Sears, and Linnea Zagaeski

Poetry, Prose, Art, and Photography!!!!